Top
  Side Child Nutrition
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

 

Contact Us: Child Nutrition Services
Cumberland County Schools
810 Gillespie St.
Fayetteville, NC  28306
910.678.2502 Fax: 910.678.2542

Beth Maynard Executive Director 910.678.2502  bethm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carissa Gemar Harris Director 910.678.2502  cgemar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evelyn Adkins  Supervisor 910.678.2659  evelynadkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Back Accounts Payable 910.678.2518  teresaback@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shayla Bannister Supervisor 910.678.2521  shaylabannister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Genia Bateman Lead Purchasing Agent 910.678.2502  gbateman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Horne Computer Technician 910.678.2664  markhorne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Johnson Supervisor 910.678.7080  lindajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Lovick Supervisor 910.678.2520  mlovick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Novotney Training Manager 910.678.2316  marynovotney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Audrey Piraneo Supervisor 910.678.2541  audreypiraneo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Rozier Office Manager 910.678.2517  jenniferm.rozier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margie See-Wai Equipment Manager 910.678.2596  mseewai@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katrina Sturdivant Bookkeeper 910.678.2519  katrinasturdivant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Tew Eligibility Specialist 910.678.2595  allisontew@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Jennifer Rozier on February 1, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias