Top
  Side Child Nutrition
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

 

Contact Us: Child Nutrition Services
Cumberland County Schools
810 Gillespie St.
Fayetteville, NC  28306
910.678.2502 Fax: 910.678.2542

Beth Maynard Executive Director 910.678.2502  bethm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carissa Gemar Harris Director 910.678.2502  cgemar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shayla Bannister Director of Operations 910.678.2502  shaylabannister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evelyn Adkins  Supervisor 910.678.2659  evelynadkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teresa Back Accounts Payable 910.678.2518  teresaback@ccs.k12.nc.us
Genia Bateman Lead Purchasing Agent 910.678.2502  gbateman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charles Bell Supervisor 910.678.2523  charlesbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Horne Computer Technician 910.678.2664  markhorne@ccs.k12.nc.us
Linda Johnson Supervisor 910.678.7080  lindajohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Lovick Supervisor 910.678.2520  mlovick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Novotney Supervisor 910.678.2316  marynovotney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Rozier Office Manager 910.678.2517  jenniferm.rozier@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margie See-Wai Equipment Manager 910.678.2596  mseewai@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Stevenson Personnel Specialist 910.678.2543  sheilastevenson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katrina Sturdivant Bookkeeper 910.678.2519  katrinasturdivant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Allison Tew Eligibility Specialist 910.678.2595  allisontew@ccs.k12.nc.us

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, religious creed, disability, age, political beliefs, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.

Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits.  Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339.  Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: How to File a Complaint, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992.  Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

(1)        mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights

1400 Independence Avenue, SW

Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;

(2)        fax: (202) 690-7442; or

(3)        email: program.intake@usda.gov.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Jennifer Rozier on August 1, 2019
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias